About us

Hubert Wegleiter of 4INVENTIONS® lives in South Tyrol. He loves the mountains, the aroma of mountain pastures and exercising in nature. The most exciting ideas always comes to him as a result. His inventive brain works best when he begins his day refreshed in the early morning and opens his windows wide with a view of the Dolomites to let fresh air into his bedroom.

 

As a child, he had already learned from his parents how important it is to properly air his bed every day in order to provide a hygienic, dry and fresh sleep environment. 365 times a year, his mother hauled the beds of the whole family to air them on a high windowsill and 365 times back again.

 

When Hubert moved into his own flat, he thought: “Air a bed? There’s got to be another way!”

Hubert Wegleiter is an engineer and works in mechanical engineering. He is a technological tinkerer who sees everyday needs and looks for solutions to simplify life and enhance the quality of life.

 

Together with his son, he developed his latest invention, a practical item that contributes a lot as a bed accessory. The name says it all: AIRZAG® – “AIR” for air and “ZAG” for speed. 

The goals: to air a bed in two quick steps in order to save time during this daily routine and to air the bed cover optimally from all four sides when hanging it in the room. Hubert got his son excited about the idea. As a designer and design engineer, together they drew up the minimalist bed aerator, tested it and put the entire production chain in place.

Video Shoot "AIRZAG commercial" on the Seiser Alm.

The AIRZAG® bed aerator is an in an end-to-end invention from the South Tyrol by Hubert Wegleiter and his 4INVENTIONS-Team.
 
After a successful test phase, the innovative AIRZAG® bed aerator is now available in serial production in several colours in specialist retail shops or online and is finding its way into the modern and optimised households of many people!

Mo-Fr 08:00-12:00 / 

13:00-17:00 (UTC +1)

PayPal.png
Visa.png
Mastercard.png
Vorkasse_Überweisung.png
BRT Corriere Espresso.png
  • Instagram - AIRZAG
  • YouTube - AIRZAG
  • Facebook - AIRZAG

4INVENTIONS Gmbh • Dr. J. Köllenspergerstraße 8, I-39011 Lana

©2020 AIRZAG® is a patented produkt by 4INVENTIONS® GmbH

Über uns

Hubert Wegleiter von 4Inventions lebt in Südtirol. Er liebt die Berge, den Duft der Almwiesen und die Bewegung in der Natur. Dabei kommen ihm immer die spannendsten Ideen. Am besten funktioniert sein Denkerhirn, wenn er früh morgens ausgeruht den Tag beginnt und die Fenster mit Dolomitenblick weit aufmacht, um Frischluft ins Schlafzimmer zu lassen.

Schon von seinen Eltern hat er als Kind gelernt, wie wichtig es ist, das Bett jeden Tag richtig zu lüften, um für ein hygienisches, trockenes und frisches Schlafumfeld zu sorgen. 365 Mal im Jahr schleppte seine Mutter frühmorgens die Betten der ganzen Familie zum Lüften zur hohen Fensterbank und 365 Mal wieder retour.

Als Hubert in seine eigene Wohnung einzog, dachte er: „Bettlüften? Das geht doch auch anders!“

Hubert Wegleiter ist Ingenieur und im Maschinenbau tätig. Er ist ein technischer Tüftler, der die Bedürfnisse des Alltags aufgreift und nach Lösungen sucht, die das Leben vereinfachen und die Lebensqualität erhöhen. Seine neuste Erfindung hat er mit seinem Sohn entwickelt:

Ein praktisches Teil, das als Bettzubehör große Dienste leistet. Der Name ist Programm: AIRZAG® – „AIR“ für Luft und „ZAG“ für Schnelligkeit.

Das Ziel: mit zwei schnellen Handgriffen das Bett zu lüften, um bei dieser täglichen Routine Zeit zu sparen und den Bettüberwurf im Raum hängend optimal von allen vier Seiten zu lüften. Hubert hat seinen Sohn mit dieser Idee angesteckt. Als Designer und als Maschinenkonstrukteur haben sie zusammen den minimalistischen Bettdeckenlüfter entworfen, getestet und die gesamte Produktionskette auf die Beine gestellt.

Video Shoot "AIRZAG Werbespot" auf der Seiser Alm.

Der AIRZAG® Bettdeckenlüfter ist von A bis Z eine Erfindung aus Südtirol von Hubert Wegleiter und seinem 4Inventions-Team.
 
Nach erfolgreicher Testphase ist der innovative AIRZAG® Bettlüfter nun serienmäßig in mehreren Farbtönen im Fachhandel oder online erhältlich und erobert die modernen und optimierten Haushalte vieler Menschen!

Mo-Fr 08:00-12:00 Uhr / 13:00-17:00 Uhr (UTC +1)

PayPal.png
Visa.png
Mastercard.png
Vorkasse_Überweisung.png
BRT Corriere Espresso.png
  • Instagram - AIRZAG
  • YouTube - AIRZAG
  • Facebook - AIRZAG

4INVENTIONS Gmbh • Dr. J. Köllenspergerstraße 8, I-39011 Lana

©2020 AIRZAG® ist ein patentiertes Produkt der 4INVENTIONS® GmbH